top of page
  • Writer's picturewiccawitch4

WW4BB Presents: A Review of The Nightshade series by Andrea R Cremer



My Review



My rating: 5 of 5 stars The Nightshade series by Andrea R Cremer. They were Great! I totally LOVED the story line! the characters were interesting and there was action around around every corner. I love the conflict between the main characters and how they all love each other but she doesn't know who she will choose as her mate and that you can identify with each and every one of them and know just what each one of them feels. Andrea is a superb writer!


Rise prequel by Andrea Cremer

My rating: 5 of 5 stars This was a amazing book! I couldn't put it down it was so good! The book starts off where Rift left off with Ember, Barrow, Lukasz, Kael and Sawyer on the run from Tearmunn and its Darkness but Alistair is close on their trail sent by Lady Eira and Lord Bosque Marr. Ember and Barrow's relationship blossoms in this book but is also torn by Alistair's infatuation but they are both strong and do what they must to survive and that is what makes them my favorite characters in these stories. There are some strange creatures introduced in this book as well and we learn how Calla and her kind were made which was interesting and horrific all at the same time...lol Andrea Cremer is a amazing writer a true artist! she makes you live right in her stories and never want to leave! there are some steamy scenes in this book just to worn some of you. not too steamy just a little sizzle. All in all it was an amazing book and I highly recommend it to you all! View all my reviews

5 views0 comments
bottom of page