top of page
  • Writer's picturewiccawitch4

WW4BB Presents: Review of The Fallen by Thomas E. Sniegoski



My Review

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


I read the Fallen Series by Thomas Sniegoski awhile back. I have said before how I enjoy reading fallen angel stories and this was no exception. His books were amazing the story line is truly inspired! I don't come across many books that I get to see the movies of as well so I was really happy about that! and it had one of my fav actors in it Paul Wesley from the Vampire Diaries. I loved the books the best of course you always do as when there is a book and a movie or in this cause movies as the fallen movies came in three parts but the books always have the detail that a movie can never have and I loved that about these books. I loved that the people who were suppose to be good were the bad and the bad were the good guys I thought that was one of the best twists to the story.




2 views0 comments
bottom of page